It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It becomes fundamental to do out of the box in expert activity and home soul. I agree that making our lives like an adventure gives us more positive vibes. In more detail, someone who did not take risks in their situation will never know their growth limit. They did not understand the capability of their self. Another negative reason is they will lose their time. Since they do something by following the rule, they need extra time to pass every step. For example, some people want to marry only at a mature age, not at a productive period. They think effective age is the most important thing to earn more money and experience. So, if they marry, they will lose their time to become a parent and have a gap in raising children. On the other hand, someone who takes risks will have more experience. They will have something new and try many situations to solve that. They also have an adventure with different problems. It will make their expertise more value and make them become stronger because they have more fight against the world. In conclusion, the advantages from think out of the safety zone give us more positive life and give us more positive life and give us something that makes us become thoughtful and stronger.