describe a change that you think would improve your local area

To be honest, I've been moving from city to city since I was a kid, so I wouldn't say that I've been through many of the ups and downs of Da Lat, which is the current place I'm living in. However, there are a few things that can be done by both the people and the government to make it a better place as a whole. Recently, with the boon of tourism, the overall living conditions of most Dalatians have been improved. However, the city and the surrounding area were polluted by various factors, primarily from tourism activities and improper waste disposal methods. As a result, better environmental laws should be enacted immediately to solve this problem. Truth be told, the city authorities did start a plan to classify and separate garbage, but it did not do well with the public just because most of the city's trash was from tourist hotspots. Furthermore, there were ongoing efforts by NGOs within the city to collect and recycle organic waste. Still, their efforts were diminutive compared to the daily amount of trash Dalat has to endure. In conclusion, it's quite apparent that changes must be made on a collective level, then we can see positive improvements in the environmental sector of the city. I must admit, I came to love this city not just because it was beautiful but from personal experience, I can assure you that this is where you'll get the best breather in the morning, noon, and night, and I'm hoping it will remain just like that for years to come.