More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

The popularity of private transportation is a pressing concern in the present world. There is a significant observation that private car owners have increased as time goes by nowadays. This essay will examine the complications of this phenomenon and what can be done for our society. Indubitably, this issue has detrimental impacts on both individuals and nations. Primarily, the numerous private cars can emit a huge amount of air pollution which is harmful to our nature. To be elaborated further, those types of wastes such as carbon dioxide can destroy the ozone layer whose purpose is to prevent strong ultraviolet. As a result, humans can get diseases such as skin cancer not to mention uncomfortable breathing. In addition, some old vehicles are prone to spill gasoline and diesel. They can threaten our ground be polluted as well as make places useless for humans and animals and even plants. Aside from people, animals can lose their inhabitants since the earth's climate can be dramatically changed to no longer survive. For these reasons, lots of associations related to environments have to prepare rules to avoid these consequences. The primary one that developing innovative vehicles which operated on only electric or hydrogen energy. They would be affordable products since they only waste water. Moreover, city councils should check and fix all vehicles whether they emit toxic gas and spill fuels or not annually. Another worth mentioning is that governments have to encourage residents in taking public transportation such as buses as well as trains. In a nutshell, despite the results of this behaviour can bring adverse effects on dwellers and creatures in earth, I contend that it can be progressed through the organization's effort and citizen's support.