Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences?

In recent times,juveniles are more addicted towards eating street food rather than fresh home food.In most of the nations, kids prefer to have junk food and snacks. This essay will illustrate causes and consequences respectively. To begin with,in this era of techonology,people have hectic schedule and they do not have time to take care of their children. In addition to this,individuals provide fast food to their kids from the restaurants and cafe in rush. Thus it becomes habit of children to have unhealthy food on daily basis. Apart from this, children find junk food and snacks scrumptiuos as compared to home made food. Thus show more interest in visitng various food places.Research has shown that the significant number of children eat outside each day. Having unhealthy food items and snacks everyday will have adverse impact on the health of children.First of all, the kids at younger age can suffer from several chronic diseases namely cancer,brain tumour,diabetes and obesity etcetera which can be detrimental for theirselves. Moreover,if kids consume sugar candies and chips regularly,their teeth can be damaged. Thus having bad eating habits would have plenty of disadvantages which is a major issue in the world. Furthermore, if kids will not abandon having junk food everytime it may leads to death. For example, Kids eat snacks such as chips will cause to death of the juveniles. To conclude,these days childern are more inclined to consume fast food and snacks than having fresh and healthy food which contain more nutrition values.It can be harmful for the kids and will have serious results.In this way,government as well as parents must take steps to prohibit it.