Many people believe that education standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

The emergence of advanced technology has led humanity to more comfortable and easier lifestyle. However, this event has also made humans lazy and has resulted in the absence of reading and the lack of mathematical thinking. This writing will provide some informations about the cause of this problem and possible ways to solve it. Nowadays, the evolution of artificial intelligence and automation are undeniably fast, making people hardly read and infrequently solve math problems. Complex codings made by computer scientists have taken control of perpetual jobs, such as reading, summarizing, even solving complicated math equations. Because of this, humans, especially youngsters do not need to work hard, thus, decreasing education standards in the world. When there is a problem, there must be hundreds of solutions. One possible way to encourage youngsters to increase their hunger for literacy and numeracy is fixing the educational systems. For example, making an anti-AI applications that prevents students from writing research papers using AI. To sum up, there must be a boundary for students to use these tech, hence, their ability to comprehend articles and logically find out numeral problems can be preserved. In conclusion, automations have given people some disadvantages, like the decreasing quality of reading and thinking. But, if it can be used wisely worldwide, the decline of comprehending writings and understanding difficulties in figures can be prevented.