For some people learning in a group is the most effective way.while other prefer one one-on-one instruction .disscusn both view .what is your opinion ?

While a part of the population prefers learning in groups, the other part prefers learning one-on-one. In this,essay I will discuss both views and then I will give my opinion. On the one hand, individuals who learn in groups are more motivated than those who work alone. They see how the rest of the members progress and they always want to improve. Furthermore, in every learning,team a constructive competition for progress is created. For example, If I see that one of my colleagues understands a hard concept, or a hard equation, faster than me, I get motivated and I want to perform better than him the next time. Learning in a team help members to evolve together. On the other hand, when individuals learn with one-on-one instruction,they are more focused. They can concentrate only on their goals, not on the team's goals. They study only the concepts that they did not understand and, this way, the learning session will be shorter.I agree with this point of view because I think that it is important to progress in your own rhythm and not to be in constant competition. For instance, if a girl has a private one-on-one piano lesson with her teacher she will learn the song faster than if she were in a 10 children group. In conclusion, even though learning in a collective can make people more motivated, I believe that one-on-one lessons are more helpful because they make students learn faster and more efficiently.