Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some have claimed that what occupations youngsters choose are up to them entirely but others say that the youth should be grounded and thoughtful about the road ahead of them. Is there the most sensible choice for teens and young adults? Should they chase their dream or be realistic about their future job? This essay will dig in deeper and make a definite conclusion. On the one hand, people have pointed out some crucial advantages for following your dream. If you were to work a job you hate, you will not be efficient which will slow down others’s job. Moreover, money can’t compensate happiness. For instance, many teens who sign up for programming in college because of they heard technolgy is reliable job have a high chance of quitting due to their lack of enjoyment and failing to catch up with classmates. It can’t be said enough about the dissastification you might get if you don’t follow your dream On the other end, many have made sensible counterarguments agaisnt the idea above. Making someone’s dreams a job can lead into their own hatred for their own passion since being forced to do somethings you love about is tiring. Futhermore, many dreams are too unrealistic and risky for some people. Examples can be seen in kids who study art and music in higher education, these fields are too competitive and making a living out of them is nigh impossible. It is logical to assume that risks of following your heart is not negligible. To conclude, the freedom of choosing of their own path is something that every teen should get. In my opinion, following your passion and being sensible is both crucial so doing one wihout the other can lead to an unhappy life.