In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this era, with growth in technology, agriculture is improved however a plethora of people cannot provide their supply.I believe exploring the causes can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve them. Overpopulation could partly account for this issue. Although the population increased compared to the past,the need for necessities especially the food risen. To remedy the situation, the government can allocate determined budget to each family to cover their nutrition expenditure. For instance,a reasonable strategy is to give coupons to individuals monthly therefore in this way the government can control them properly. Global warming can also explain why providing supply is challenging nowadays. Every year the earth is getting warmer and we are faced with descent of rainfall. Consequently, despite development in agriculture we do not have enhancement in the products.one effective way to resolve this difficulty is to make artificial rain. To illustrate, making rain can prevent draught so the lands are more fertile and the commodities have more quality. To conclude, even though overpopulation and global warming contribute to hunger in people around the world the government can remedy the situation.In my opinion allocating the budgets with coupons and making artificial rain are steps in the right direction.