Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The health service is a very an essential need for every human’s life and it is always required to resolve the health issue in any unexpected and uncertain condition. To owing this, Nowadays medical treatments are very costly and unaffordable to get appropriate benefits. However, the Government of every country should be taken action to provide free of cost or very minimal charges for health services. There are many reasons why Government should take the initiative to provide free medical services or affordable prices. Firstly, In this ultra-modern world, advanced technologies have been built up in each sector of the medical field to hype the consultation and surgery changes, Which could not be affordable for middle-class society. Secondly, Need to encourage people to utilize public hospitals to get enough benefits along with free-of-cost surgery. Lastly, It must be rollout for every senior citizen of that country to get maximum advantage of medical treatments as most of them do not have any source of income, pension scheme or insurance. On the contrary, there are also some negative consequences to impact the overall economy. To begin with, If this service will be free of cost that could be a direct impact on the country's economy as the medical field is a key contributor to increasing GDP and therefore it requires monies to flow out through public funds. In addition, It should be implemented by co-pay charges by splitting up with individuals and governments to that particular hospital or doctor to make it easier for all. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that medical and health services are very over-priced which is unbearable. Nevertheless I strongly opine that if government think mindfully to take control of it by paying a negligible amount being paid by the public or free of cost, that would be blissful to all as life is very precious.