lots of people take preference to choose their own country as their destination in the future instead of immigrating to other countries to what extent do you agree with this statement

lots of people take preference to choose their own country as their destination in the future instead of immigrating to other countries to what extent do you agree with this statement IELTS Writing Task Chart for lots of people take preference to choose their own country as their destination in the future instead of immigrating to other countries to what extent do you agree with this statement In the future, larger number of people will prefer to choose their own country as their destination rather than travelling abroad on holidays. Although some people find travelling in their own country a wiser choice, I agree with the statement. Some people believe that in the near future, a larger number of individuals will decide to choose their own country as their holiday destination. Tourism industry has become a great source of income in many countries resulting in a significant rise in prices included in travelling abroad. In addition, during holidays, well-known touristic destinations will become over-crowded leading to the less preference of travelers to visit such spots. However, I believe spending holiday in another country seems to be a greater adventure. Travelling abroad provide travelers with unvaluable experiences such as, being informed about other cultures, food, and language. Moreover, the undeniable effects of tourism advertisements will lead to an increase in number of travelers. Additionally, nowadays people tend to get engaged with social media increasingly, resulting in comparing themselves to influencers who travel to other countries and share their experiences with their followers. Besides, visiting other countries has become more accessible in comparison with the past due to the improvement oftransportation. In conclusion, although travelling abroad will cause people to spend most of their savings and, individuals may not be able to enjoy their travel in over-crowded destinations, more people will choose to spend their holidays travelling in other countriesbecause of the undeniable effect of tourism advertisements and famous influencers in addition to the improved transportation.