SOME PEOPLE ARE OF THE VİEW THAT HOBBIES NEED TO BE DIFFUCULT FOR PEOPLE TO BE ABLE TO ENJOY THWM WELL.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE ABOVE STATEMENT?

THE FOLLOWING ESSAY TAKES A LOOK AT BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT.SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT HOBBIES NEED TO BE DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE.BECAUSE THIS WAY HELPS TO MORE ENJOY FROM HOBBY.I CAN GIVE EXAMPLES OF SUCH KINDS OF ACTIVITIES. FOR INSTANCE,GARDENING,PLAYING A MUSICAL INSTRUMENT(SUCH AS PLAYING THE GUITAR,PIANO,CELLO),KNITTING,HANDICRAFT WORK,SEWING.THESE ARE DISTINGUISHED BY THEIR DIFFICULTIES.IT NEEDS SOME TOOLS AND ENOUGH PHYSICAL ABILITY FOR GARDENING.PLAYING A MUSICAL INSTRUMENT DEMANDS TALENT.IF YOU WANT TO TAKE UP KNITTING, FIRSTLY YOU SHOULD GET COLORED THREADS,NEEDLES, AND YARNS.IT’S FUN AND RELAXING ACTIVITY.BUT IT ALSO HAS DIFFICULT SIDES WHICH REQUIRE MORE PATIENCE.LET’S TALK ABOUT HANDICRAFTS WHICH ARE MORE STRESS BUSTER AND HAVE CALMING EFFECTS.EVEN ALTHOUGH IT TAKES MORE TIME,EVERYONE IS RELIEVED WHEN THEY SEE THE RESULT.SEWING IS ALSO HARD WORK.FIRST AND FOREMOST IT NEEDS A SEWING MACHINE WHICH IS AUTOMATED. THEN PROGRAMME IS SELECTED RELEVANT TO CLOTH MATERIAL. INITIALLY, WE SHOULD DRAW SKETCHES OF CLOTHING AND SO ON.But I DON’T AGREE WITH THIS SIDE.THAT’S WHY I WANT TO WRITE ABOUT THE OTHER ONE. ACCORDING TO SOME PEOPLE PASTIMES SHOULD BE EASIER AND HELP EVERYONE UNWIND. FOR INSTANCE, READING,WATCHING FILMS,HANGING OUT,TRAVELLING,GOING SHOPPING AND SO ON.MOVIES HELP TO RELAX AND DON’T DEMAND ANY ADDITIONAL EFFORT.JUST ALLOWS US TO THROW OUT THE STRESS OF WORK, AND LIFE PROBLEMS FOR A TEMPORARY TIME.THE SECOND IS MEETING WITH FRIENDS,GROUPMATES, AND RELATIVES AND IT’S INTERESTING TO SPEND SPARE TIME WITH THEM.TRAVELLING CREATES A WIDE OUTLOOK. FURTHERMORE,SEEING ANY CULTURAL AND HISTORICAL PLACES IS MORE REMEMBERABLE RATHER THAN HEARING ABOUT THEM.WE CAN ALSO BUSY WITH TAKING PHOTOGRAPHS OF SCENERY IN THE TIME OF THIS ACTIVITY.WE CAN GO SHOPPING WHENEVER WE ARE BORED.IT REDUCE STRESS AND ISN’T CONSIDERED COMPLICATED.IN CONCLUSION, I THINK THAT ACTIVITIES ARE DEFINITELY IMPORTANT FOR EACH OF US.