In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advatnages adn disadvantages of giving children this message?

Is a wel-known fact, culture diversity and its a social stigma global lives in a muti-cultural lifestyle believe that some cultural influences in young energertic children have willing power to grab like a ' peace of cake" with a little effforts effort and strenght to learn in a spam of time.There are some many prons and cons. In this essay i aim to exapand in deatils about how culture effects on learning process and how it effect on childrens life style. Firstly, from ancestors time any of us followed food path of a civilization and their life. Over a decades in muliti nation culture diversity, teenagers study at home tuition can learn faster than peer groups. However, Others thinks accept that, studies inchance in chance more with group and blend education which are value based education. For instance, muslim belief that child can progress on individual learning by highering a skilled teacher. Secondly, the majority of other culture trust and faith that sending childern in traditional methods of learning can yield better results than single supporter learner.Because the growth, learning capacity and IQ are quick in the childrens. Additionally, lingustic languages, are vitally important than stick to one vernicular language. Threrefore, learning my staying in a common class inhance proactive coomunication, and learn to respect society in respectable manne. In conclusion, both are same advantage and disadvantage on culture. but learning in a groups are more valued than restrict within limits learning, the good suggestion and good informative messages esculated should active in furture growth should be kept for upcoming generation.