Nowadays men sport is given far more attention in the society than women sport. What are the reasons? Do you think is it a positive or negative situation?

As men sport is gaining more attraction among societies, this essay discusses the causality impacts of this issue and also i think is totally a negative situation. This is sad but true that sports and rigorous exercise has always been related to the men, muscularity and power since ancient days. For example in ancient Greece and prehistoric cultures, most of the gods, symbols related to power all have been men who defeated their enemies and they were mostly engaged in sports and competitions. More importantly, these strong mankinds gained their power by doing exercise while their wife took the whole responsibility of upbringing their children and used to stay at home. Consequently, the concept of physical activities has a positive correlation with men since ald days. I reckon this concept is faulty and believe it is a negative situation. To clarify the idea convey the exact meaning of gender discrimination while women have always fought for their primitive right against gender biases and prejudice behaviors they are deserve to gain more attention and encouragements. For instance, sport events have the potential ability to provide a good opportunity for women to show off their potential strong in a relatively healthy environment. To conclude, the stereotype behind the prerception reception which perceive muscularity and sport activities are totally connected is the reason why people pay more attention to men sport.