Many people see animals as tools to be used by humans to better their lives. They believe animals should help feed us and keep us healthy by being subjects to experiments that will lead to new medications and medical processes. Others believe that animals should have the same rights to a good life as humans. Discuss both views and state your own.

Lots of people consider animals from the point of favour and an instrument for improving their lives. They trust in the fact that animals exist on our planet to support them with food and serve them in different tests which are supposed to improve our medical knowledge. On the other side, there are many individuals who believe that animals are our elder brothers. In this essay, I am planning to discuss these two points of view and clarify my own. I am pretty sure that it is a quite hard discussion because every point has a huge amount of believers. On the one side, all of us are Good's creations on Earth and we have to be able to live together peacefully. Human beings' activities are more harmful to the environment including the animal's safety, therefore we need to understand this aspect - we are responsible for the healthy life chain in the world. Obviously, we should remember that animals never kill other live beings without need. If it is in our power, we should take care of animals. On the other side, a human being is also an animal with its own abilities, instincts and behaviours. Moreover, he is a predator. Since a life instinct is the most prior one, he will always find ways to survive, to improve his own life. In this consideration, yes he will use animals as an auxiliary tool for these times. For example, if a few mouses could help us to invent new medicine and save the lives of millions people, we would immolate them, even if we are sad about it. In conclusion, people should take care of animals and it's highly forbidden to kill them without need, but we need food, hence animals will always be the main source of our meals.