The intrnet has brought sea change in the way inforamtion is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems linked to the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet has brought significant changes in distribution and utilization way of data, but it has also leads to issues that had not seen in advance. This essay will discuss the problems associated with using technological devices and offer certain remedies which can help people to be aware about seeing dangers. To introduce, in a current day scenario the internet has revolutionized our life in a various ways. It is clearly seen that, people who spend lots of time in front of computer, exposed to be obese because of the lack of movement. Especially, children play video-games almost all day. Moreover, it can leads to isolation as well. Although, social media, as a kind of new technology, supports communication between people from all over the world, as well as it prevents face-to-face communication. For instance, based on a recent survey, the number of individuals, especially teenagers refuse to communicate with their peers, families and others. To tackle with these problems, people should help each other, as it is important factor to minimize concern. Firstly, family members may encourage each other to do sport instead of spending time with computer technologies. On the other hand, government may organize festivals, events or other kinds of celebration which provide humankind with the sense of community. In a nutshell, overusing of social networking can be harmful both physical and mental health, however community can prevent he challenges with suitable ways.