Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Other say that having a friendly relationship is better. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

Teachers are not just for educating theoretical knowledge but rather play a more prominent role in a child's life. Some folks believe this relationship should be more strict, and kids should be afraid of their gurus. While other unorthodox people think having a fun and friendly relationship is the way forward. I feel this pure and heavenly relationship should be friendly and comfortable for better learning. In this essay, we'll discuss both sides of the coin and point out the advantages of the comforting and friendly bond between the two. On the one hand, if students are afraid of their gurus, they will hesitate to ask questions that might bring clarity to their learning. Also, terror can ruin the bond between the both and limit the interactions to strictly theoretical knowledge. This can force students to follow orders which might not make sense to them because of limited foresight. For instance, students will complete their homework on time and unknowingly learn how to meet deadlines. On the other hand, the role of a teacher is far more than transferring book knowledge. A good teacher-student association can nurture juveniles to share more life lessons outside the boundaries of the educational system and beyond the timeframe of school, like a well-wisher or a friend for a lifetime. For example, I still connect with my school teacher when I struggle with any critical career decision. They have more professional experience to share and help. This all is possible if you have a healthy and friendly bond. In conclusion, I believe having a friendly connection with gurus can add more support and benefits rather than being afraid and having a strict association. With their rich life and career experiences, they can advise you throughout your professional venture. Hence, a friendly accord is better.