Doctors of some countries say that people nowadays do not get enough physical exercises. What are the causes? What are the solutions.

In developed,cities physical exercise deprivation is one of the most commonly reported disorders today. This issue can lead to many other problems, so several measures should be taken to remedy the situation. Admittedly, not having sport exercise has several implications in one's life. Firstly, it cannot provide well-being. People experience a range of physiological and mental issues such as chronic fatigue, and increased risk of heart attack. These problems, in turn, are followed by major health issues. Another consequence of the absence of physical exercise is the development of technology. This is because, the technology period is full of robots or machines which are provided with doing household chores. Having bolstered our cognition and also life with sport exercise, can lead to keeping balance. This is because the issue of health is mostly due to the absence of sport. If people are of the view that training with sports exercises can lead to keeping figure and health. This way, one can create a healthy schedule and an environment which is crucial for future success. To sum up, while the issue of health can lead to numerous detriments, in response,keeping balance with diet or exercises can create more chances for the body.