Some people think that in order to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicles should be banned in city centers, while others consider this to be an unrealistic solution. Discus both sides and give your opinion.

Recent decades, owned private cars or motorbikes have been accepted by governments of many countries. It opened a spark of heated debate about whether vehicles should be banned in city centres to measure the problem of congestion in cities but other commuters think that is not an effective solution. My opinion is there should have no cars and motorbikes in the city centres to solve some existing environmental pollution problems and more. For the main reason, nowadays, when an enormous number of people take part in traffic with private vehicles, it not only causes a problem of congestion in the centre of cities but also causes air and noise pollution excessively, much toxic fumes are released into the environment and tons of noises from vehicles to make decreasing of good condition living of citizens, make an impact in negative ways. The prohibited vehicles in the centre city, It will be solved environmental problems, moreover, It will be the best measure of congestion, be created more opportunities for tourism development. For instance, Ho Chi Minh City would be more attractive to tourists if It solved this problem. In the contrasting view, commuters will be difficult to work in the city. Because there do not have enough public bus routes or public transportation for them to communicate with the city, It causes them to be inconvenient. On the other hand, living in the city centre is not easy for them because of too expensive to rent or buy real estate; some families can not be able to live in the city centre because they have senior people living together who find peace in the countryside, not overcrowded. For example, many workers live in big families in London, Japan, and Vietnam live in the suburbs and have to work in the city centre every day in their private car. In conclusion, the problem of congestion in cities will be solved effectively if the council have more routes and more variety of public transportation connections between the countryside and the city for commuters. Again, as an environmental, lover I always support the government to solve traffic overcrowded if It is a protective environment action.