Some people think success of life is based on hard work and determination, while other people think factors like money and personal appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that hard work and determination are the core components of achievement in life. However, others held the view that wealth and personal appearance play an significant role in realizing success. In my view,both of these viewpoints have a positive impace on success of life. On the one hand, there are seveal reasons be used to support the former. Firstly, continuous effort and unwavering commitment are beneficial for individuals to set goals. and then these goals can act as the motivation to drive people to work hard, guiding them towards the path of success. Moreover, when people encounter difficulties and challenges, diligence and willpower make it more likely for them to persevere, overcome obstacles, and not give up easily. Thomas Edison, for instance, is an excellent inventor who faced numerous failures and challenges during the process of inventing the light bulb. However, his persistence and determination eventually led him to successfully create a continuously glowing light bulb. As a result of so, This invention brought brightness to the whole world. On the other hand, the latter view that financial resources and physical appearance considerably impact one’s success holds water. The chief reason appears to be that both an amount of wealth and attractive appearance can lead to higher social recognition for individuals. This can bring more social oppotunities, making it easier for people to establishing connections with people from diverse backgrounds, utimately contributing to their success. Another reason would be that an pleasing appearance and an affluent image often gain more attention, making individuals more likely to become the focus of public interest, such as wealthy entrepreneurs and celebrities.These people are likely to achieve success because of their fortune and their pleasing image. I strongly consider that the success of life is determined by many factors. while hard work and determination are crucial, recognizing the role of money and appearance contributes to a comprehensive understanding of success. therefore. if someone wants to be successful in life, he or she should take these factors into account.