All high school students should be encouraged to take part in community service programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I to be about to learn in the MGIMO. I will be master’s student and my program called Menegment in the military sphere”. 31th August I move in Moscow, where I will have lived about two years. My diplom thesis will be ralate with my future work – department of external economy activity. I will live in the MGIMO dormitory, and I had better give place in the nearest dormitory to my institute. The major course in the MGIMO is English language, students have possibility write their grade work on two languages: English and Russian. I want to get a part-time job, what ralate with my specialization. So state corporation Rostec have to pay for my training, I think it may give me anything job assistant. It will be great, because in this situation I have been having almost two years of experience, when I graduate from the MGIMO. Also I hope to will find new friends and I am going to learn Moscow, visite the famous place of it, and walk in the different parks. This first time, when I so far and so long leave my family. I had better often come to my hometown and see with my relatives and friends. But I guess study in the MGIMO is very intensive and complex, therefore likely I can’t spend much time on trip to my home. I know it is great experience for me and the MGIMO diploma help me for find interesting job, which will be relate with negotiations with potential partners, participation in international exhibitions, trips to other countries and other more. This summer was difficult for me, in ten days I am visiting Abkhazia, there I will relax and after with new force to study and work. I think, it will be interesting period in my life and I am happy that I give this opportunity to entier in the MGIMO.