There are many types of music in the world today. Why we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

People move from one country to another country they need permission, but the song can be anywhere easily without barriers. Music is very important, and many types of music exist in today's world. This essay will explicate the importance of music and will give examples; also will explain the importance of traditional music. Firstly, Song does motivate people too much. This means when people fail at any work after trying more than one time, they lose hope. At this time some songs help people to courage to do work again. For instance, teenagers are listening now Unstoppable songs to motivate them. Due to this, songs are very important. In addition, song is the key thing for passing leisure time. This is because when people do travel from one place to another place, or waiting any reason these time people listen to music. Thus, music is very important. On the other hand, traditional music does introduce people to their own culture. This means traditional music shows a clear image of a country's scenario, and people can know their country by listening to traditional change preposition to traditional It seems that the preposition used may be incorrect here.Show examples of music. Such as, Baul's song does represent Bangladeshi tradition. For this reason, traditional music is very important. In conclusion, music helps to pass leisure time, and inspiration in his life. Although traditional music does represent one country's culture.