.Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep is a paramount factor for people’s healthy life. This era folk are grumbling with lack of sleep. In this, essay I will discuss why nation living in work environment causes less sleep and also how to settle the sleep problem with a proper job plan. On the one hand, there is much information that affective less sleep in a crowd. I would like to say for this main argument is the performance environment. In today world everybody to wants live with luxurious life due to they always try to be finically stable. As a result, they are working long hours without rest. For instance, company lower level staff most probably task overtime moment. Because, usually that category salary scale level is very low. Because of, that they are working long hours. Furthermore, some studies said, a lot of accidents during night time transport service and construction service. Therefore, the clue is less sleep. Point out, construction site most probably working during the night occasion because the day presents so much noises disturb the population. Furthermore, a truck driver is wanted to drive the vehicle on a clear road. Due to, prevent accidents to public and animals. On the other hand, as I above mentioned problems we can sort out working with a proper work plan. If anyone trials a shift wise people can get a chance the sleeping. Thus, we can use some strategies for truck drivers. As an example one trip can use two drivers. More often, the company provide driver assistance but they don’t have permission to drive the vehicle because I suggest better provide one more operator. Likewise one motorist is working in between another one to enable to sleep. In conclusion, my point of view is whatever the reasons for less sleeping and also society uses some actions enable to lack of sleeping