One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is humans, who born with certain talants, such as music talents or more phisical facilities in sports

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is humans, who born with certain talants, such as music talents or more phisical facilities in sports. It is well know fact that people with certain talants become an essentail part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether people with talants have more opportunities than regular humans A commonly held belief is that persons with abilities in some spheres can be more facilities than other people. As evidence of this they point to sportmens sports with physical abilities. For example, Shaquille O’Neal with his abilities in particular weight and height, which help him be more effective in basketball platform. Furthermore, we can mark children with born talents in science, as Mathematics or other. It could be explained by the fact that these peoples ancosters or parents have alike abilities. We can explain that with this example, if parents or ancosters have a talent with music, their grandchilds have chance born with this talent. As a result, it leads to some humans are born with certain skills. On the other hand, some people claim that children’s never born with certain skills. For example, they think that children milieu can influence their skills in certain areas. In addition, we can lead example such as wrestling fighters. The wrestling fighters start their training in young age and this exercise can influence their physical skills like wrestlers are in better physical shape than ordinary people. The explanation lies in the fact that humans, who hardworking and beat at one point can be seen more talented, but in other hand they spend more time and power to reach that. Therefore, the principle, which invented by Charles Darwin, can be correct, “It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change”.