Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, climate change is becoming a great topic of concern over the world. Some people assert that we should adapt to survive with it rather than finding measures to solve it while others argue that we need to tackle this problem before it causes serious effects on human beings. I personally believe that we should adopt effective methods as soon as possible and I will outline the reasons in the following essays, To begin with, the government and individuals have responsibilities to combat climate change and there are various methods could we take to prevent it. For instance, the government could create regulations to reduce carbon dioxide emissions which not only cause global warming but also the melting of ice. Additionally, growing dozens of green plants is also an effective measure. Subsequently, the individual can take transportation frequently to avoid using too much unclean energy and recycle completely to produce less waste. On the other hand, if we just try to cope with it instead of solving it, there would be some severe results. Thus, many animals would be endangered. Because of climate change, some creatures can not survive in harsh conditions. As a consequence, they will definitely be extinct and cause critical effects on the nature cycle including humans. To sum up, I strongly believe that without solving this problem, there would be severe consequences which get out of control. Therefore, the government and individuals should work hard to create a healthy ecosystem