Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, distance learning has been approved by some and opposed by some. I personally agree with the latter to some extent.In this,essay I will discuss why I would recommend not doing a course or doing distance learning and instead going and attending college in person. Distance learning has proved to turn individuals lazy and easily distracted. With all the distractions presented to us by the modern world, for instance, video games, fiction books and Entertainment websites it is easy to get distracted by all these and neglect our college studies leading to lazy people with low attention spans.The lack of peer interactions could change the fate of most students leading them to feel regret and depression later in their life. While courses could be viewed as beneficial for students that can't attend a university, courses are also viewed by employers as inferior to college degrees. This could lead to problems in employment for people, but its disadvantages still outway its advantages.Not having set classroom times can make it difficult for some to remember to check in and finish their task on time. To conclude, if possible,most individuals should attend universities in person to strive for knowledge and a better future;if not, settling for a course or distance learning is fine.