It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. 7b what extent do you agree?

Moving with the times, due to the dense migration cities became overpopulated which leds to a major use of empty places for the society’s needs. Some of them are used as important institutions, buildings and others, as parks and monuments. I partly agree that spaces need to be used adequate since cities are more crowded, free areas are in great demand. By offering it’s citizens a roof under their head, towns may raise a population increase. If the places are exploited effectively therefore, cities will record many cases of employment and an successful method of using human resources. Furthermore, plots may serve as a base of developing the economic side of a city. By building important institutions, infrastructure gets more enhanced for instance, authorities decide to build on an empty space a health centre therefore, the industrial sector of medicine progresses. However, I also think that, lands may contribute as recreational places such as public gardens, not only as tall concrete walls. Parks can boost population’s happiness hence, the quality of life grows but also, beautiful organised areas can bring many tourists. Not to mention, by attracting income and being so visited these places can have chances of vandalism, deteriorating their surroundings for example benches, monuments. Also, good urban organisation suppose the promote of green spaces. Their own target remains to conservate the nature, reducing the carbon emissions,but turn out to be overused by shops and advertisers. In the end being transformed as economical points. In conclusion, spaces need to be exploited in a rational way, by consulting the surrounding’s needs. In my opinion, urbanists need to understand how to cooperate, to use the land well or to make it look beautiful.