International tourism is now more common than ever before.some feel that this is a positive trend,while others do not

International tourism has increased considerably in the last 50 years.Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.In my perspective, this trend has benefits outweighed the drawbacks.In the following paragraphs,I will analyze this issue with adequate examples. In my opinion,one of the benefit is increasing government economic level.Typically,when many travelers take a trip to other nations in their holidays. This may leads to growth of economic consistency, as well as makes more new work opportunities for an unemployed. For instance,Ella is one of the most popular destinations to visit in Sri Lanka. In last year more than one million people visited a mountain. As a consequence,surrounding places are industrialized such as hotels,restaurants,parks plus so on. As a consequence of, they gives boost to the industrial profit well. Not surprisingly, other benefit is promotes local culture as well as increases fraternity among other nations. Accordingly, every nations have specific cultures for this world. Therefore, travelers had a chance to disguise cultures among people. However, tourism has also drawbacks such as it put enormous stress on land use, along with lead to increased pollution in environment. These effect can gradually destroy the environmental resources. While, local government could prevent this issue by hold legislation. To conclude, global traveling has benefits outweighed drawbacks. By contrast,I suggest create laws about environmental issues Among travelers as well as makes more modern facilities plus infrastructure in a country.