Increasing the price of Petrol is the best way solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective ?

In the contemporary world, global warming is a challenging issue for the world. However, there are numerous reasons for this problem. The government raised the price of petrol in order to control this and people believe that it is the best solution to solve the growing traffic. Although to some extent I disagree with this point. So, I shed some light on other factors too which increases these issue. To begin with, in the justification of my notion a plethora of reasons for the contribution of different types of pollution. first of all, deforestation is the main cause of air pollution. As a result, climate changes occur which disturbed all the seasons. Moreover, the reduction in the rain cause drought situation in the world so, living can be difficult in this atmosphere. Secondly, industrialisation in city sites releases some toxic gases which are infused into the air and make it unhealthy for living things. Furthermore, the waste products of industries can cause bad effects on health. Hence, at present people have more profound lung diseases for example lung cancers, third-degree asthma and most commonly severe chest infections. On the other hand, looking to the solutions pivotal for the country and also for the people. Although, increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to control the growing traffic while the present of the other factors. Therefore, the government should improve the infrastructure of the cities and builds some new road which will be one way. As a result, the load of the traffic will be distributed and the diesel and petrol vehicles should be replaced with electric ones. This kind of action can reduce the pollution in the environment. Furthermore, you can courage people to use public transport or cycle which can decrease the number of vehicles on the road. Another solution, cutting the trees should be stopped and foster the citizens to grow new plants which has a positive impact on the environment. To conclude, growing traffic and population become serious problems to deal with. Although, there are various other effective measures which overcome these issues. The government should take into account other effective solutions despite increasing the price of petrol.