Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the responsibility. What is your opinion?

It has been frequently argued that high authorities need to be responsible for providing medical and educational services free of cost to their citizens, whereas others opine that it should be taken care of by dwellers merely. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint. To begin with, people, who opine that bureaucracy should look after the expenses of the masses, because of the following beliefs. Initially, they think that they have been paying high amounts of taxes to sustain good lives. In other words, a few masses could not afford tuition fees or medical expenses, however, they deserve equal treatment as others. For instance, in developed nations, the federal body is taking care of all financial needs of their inhabitants, consequently, residents are leading a good lifestyle. On the other hand, there are a few reasons that force locals to assume that the councils should not look after their needs. To commence with, if the authority would not pay for everyone`s bills, then they could invest that amount for providing better amenities. Therefore, children could have better quality of study and well-developed treatment would be provided to dwellers. For example, in certain nations, such as India, although, inhabitants have to finance their own expenditures, they are getting really good facilities. Besides, when rulers are paying money to inhabitants, then they would also enhance the proportion of tariffs. In fact, the masses might not be using these facilities, but, still, they have to pay a high amount. In conclusion, when high authorities would pay for health care and education citizens would receive equal treatment, whilst, they could utilise that proportion to improvise the quality of facilities. In my opinion, it should completely depend on the financial status of families.