Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, the parenting education method plays a vital role in children's life. Some argue that providing more extracurricular opportunities will be beneficial to a junior's development. However, some people said that self-discipline skill is also essential to children's growth. I believe that both sides are equally crucial to juveniles. On the one hand, some students with bad habits are less likely to arrange their activities with different groups on a daily basis. Some of them are able to spend a lot of time playing computer games instead. Thus, their parents should pay more attention to organizing some exciting sports or temporary voluntary work, which would contribute to their personality and healthy competition. Because without group activities, their children are more likely to suffer from isolation or indicted game all the time. Moreover, some of them are more likely to join a variety of negative games. On the other hand, every individual is unique. Parents should allow their children to choose what they want to do in their free time. Because the interests of children can inspire them to learn more skills. There is no doubt that Juveniles without interruption from parents will get a better understanding to learn cooperation, time management, problem-solving skills, self-discovery, etc, which is beneficial to their future life. In conclusion, parents should consider their children's preferences and needs, depending on their interests and ambitions to choose suitable activities or allow them to take part in a majority of activities if they want. A balanced approach that combines organized activities with unscheduled free time seems most conducive to a child's holistic development.