In some countries people prefer to rent a house rathar than buying one .describe tha advantages and disadvantages of both?

This is a human tendency to have one own home in their lifecycle, however, people in some countries are thinking to live in a rented house instead of purchasing for their own. This essay will light up on both aspects. Nowadays, People wants to live their life and wanted to enjoy every movement rather than blocking their money in real estate. People always think to explore better opportunities and are ready to travel at any time for future prospects. At the same time, due to advancements in technology, residents are moving into the urban area but they are not capable enough to buy their homes with their lower budget. For example, Populations have grown up in urban cities in most developed countries but home prices are quite similar in the past few months due to the demand-supply gap. On the other hand, there is another view from local people to have their individual house because they are thinking this from multiple views such as an investment and their strength in the society. In contrast, few individuals are thinking to buy own property for their family's safety as per their ancestor view that no one case ask to move away from their own flat. For instance, most of our parents and grandparents have bought at least one property in their name so the next generation is getting goodwill gifs from them. In conclusion, it would be an individual view before buying a property because someone may not need some time to achieve their desired goals or others may buy as soon as they start earning.