Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Third-world countries frequently received help in the form of financial funds from developed nations with the aim to build developing countries. However, it was not a solution since it can not help the penury. In fact, there are many kinds of solutions instead of giving financial funds. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement of there is a lot of help that rich countries can give to the poor nations. In brief, developing countries have several factors that made them become poorer nations. For example, limited knowledge in human management can lead to the bad quality of citizen which make them a liability to the countries. Therefore, financial aid is not enough to help them in developing their nations, but education and medical funds are the solution. Based on SDGs, Education and Medical are the metrics for the country's quality. Firstly, education could become the options to give to the country through their citizens as one of the solutions for restricted lessons in people management. In aiming to build a well country, they need to focus on building their people. Education seems too classic but it can help the country in the long-term conditions besides only giving them money which only can help the country in the short-term timeline. Money can run out easily while knowledge can stay forever and even can be inherited by other people who need it. Moreover, medical merely can be another aid to developing countries. It can be in the form of human resources, medical equipment, and medical facility. It can help people to be more aware of their health, and it can help the developing country increase the quality based on their people. In summary, financial fund is not enough to help poor countries since it only helps in the short time while the country needs to live in the long term. Hence, education and medicine can be options for rich countries in helping the third-world country.