All high school students should be encouraged to take part in community service programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that participating in community service programs is required in high school. Personally, I completely agree with this statement for a variety of reasons. First of all, having a social experience is a thing that most youngsters don' t have nowadays, so this will be a great chance for them to see another face of a society that they have to deal with it. Because of the love of their parents, almost every kid doesn' t have enough community skills to live in this world, they train in the pinky, lovely society which can be called the school and they don' t realize how happy they have which is leading to the fact that adolescents ' growing up mentally process takes more times than before. Secondly, it will be a feasible solution to the phenomenon of spending so much time on social media of teenagers. Moreover, they can learn more things about humanity, the beauty of nature and the value of money, all of which entice them to have a better personality. For instance, adolescents are likely to change their usual bad habits when they don' t have their parents' love and money because they realize their value of them. In conclusion, it is undeniable that high schools should add social programs to their courses because the benefits it brings back are priceless.