Some say that the standard of behaviour among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

IT is argued that presently children behaviour standard is becoming worsening. Some of the individuals argue that its their parents fault. Whereas another section of society believes that schools should be blamed for that. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion. To make sure that children behaviour should not be worsened it duty of parents and schools both. To begin with, children first teacher are their parents. parents teach how to behave and form habits based on their parents instructions. If parents are not able to control their children behaviour then in schools they show emotions like resentfulness, rage and anger. School teacher try to discipline them by giving harsh punishment to them. For example children in Singapore have to face severe punishment if they demonstrate poor behaviour in public. However, children must behave properly. to ensure that schools are also responsible for inculcating right values in children. Qualities like respect to elders, kindness should be inculcated to them. school teachers must demonstrate disciplinary behaviour to correct children behaviour. School are responsible for teaching ethics and moral values to children. To cite an example, schools in india have included subjects like moral science and ethics in their pedagogy. In conclusion, Parents and teachers both are responsible for teaching good behaviour to children standard of behaviour is linked to children upbringing. If children are taught properly about behaviour. standard of behaviour will improve in children. Children are like clay and it can shaped in any design if we want. So it is important to teach them right values and their behaviour will improve as a results of that. It is an responsibility of parents and teachers both.