Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by a vast number of people that making change is mostly a good thing instead of preferring to spend their time on the same choice. I could not agree more with this view for two crucial reasons: Firstly, new experiences are to improve people's life satisfaction. Secondly, monotonous lifestyles propel people into experiencing mental disorders. On the one hand, people avoiding new experiences mostly do not want to waste their time or money. they are right, from this perspective, because most of new things, experiences, and changes have some risk. For example, if people try new food and cooking etc. and they do not like it, they can feel that their money is wasted. In addition, experiencing new things is uncomfortable since these things include unpredictable incidents. To exemplify, people travelling by plane affair of flying because they do not know what will happen, perhaps, the plane crashing. That's why they do not like to try new things. On the other hand, new experiences play a crucial role in human life because what today's world shapes is to make new things by taking risks. To illustrate, unless human can try riding a horse, cars are not created, but riding the horse include death because in this activity people drop from the horse. Therefore, if many daily using product is increasing people's life satisfaction, it is a result of experiencing new things. The other reason, monotonous life begets grey life which is no exciting and activating. At the end of the year, many people may feel some depression emotional feelings because their lives are closed to new things. To conclude, it can be clearly said that new things are beneficial for the human being.