Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people around the World at least once experienced moment when they thought that this terrible situations, such as lack of money and not suitable work impossible to improve and it is better to accept that it is happened. However, I agree that people should try to deal with experienced difficulties and concentrate life with positive outlook to their lifes. On the one hand, people meet bad situations in order to understand the specific lesson from it. For example, usually individuals become broke when they make wrong decision of buying something without knowing if they need it at this moment like cars. Cars from salons most of the cases cost huge money and buying for this price without considering about for what money person will pay for rent or groceries this person would not be able to afford simple things for a while, if they would not do any action to deal with it. So, it is better to think deeply before making some decisions and it if happens to improve this situation. On the other hand, person may have well paid job with high salary, but unfortunately which is also unsatisfactory. In this case, I believe that it is better to accept this situation, as with the help of this job person can afford everything and if. this person optimistic then they will find way to be pleasure and look from other angle. To sum up, I think that with positive outlook for life can improve diffecalties that may seem impossible.