Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, some people suggest that human needs like housing are more crucial than preserving animals ' habitats. In my opinion, I do not agree with this statement. I believe that people who are living in the world need to protect the land for endangered animals. In the following, I will explain this view in more depth. Firstly, this land, the earth that we are living in now is not only for human beings, we live with animals. We need to think about humans and animals are connected together in this area, besides, we were born to live together elaborately. As you already know that when the structure between animals and humans breaks down, our life system would also be destroyed. Therefore, this is why I think people have to consider protecting animals ' habitats more than our dwellings. In addition, secondly, human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are already placed excessively right now. I think our society does not need more institutions. However, because of our overwhelming number of buildings, endangered animals ' residences are getting more decreased than before. As I said before, this will be able to make our social structure endangered consequently. So we need to deeply think about whether humans and animals life system is sufficiently maintained. To summarize, I think people and animals were born to live together on earth and our community already have too many needs. Hence, in conclusion, I believe that we need to change our perspective which is for human beings for conserving endangered animals ' residences and preserve animals ' habitats.