In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

The construction of new residential areas is a pressing concern in the present world. Although, more accommodation requires and more space needs, some indicate that do not construct buildings in the rural whether there is enough position or not. I entirely oppose this assertion and present the grounds for the issue below. Indubitably, there are several reasons why people have to expand their residing to the countryside. Foremost, due to the dramatic increase in human population, there is a significant observation that not enough rooms for living in the city. For instance, in New York City, plenty of citizens live in the street for the reasons that there is nowhere to stay and all mansions require high rent fees. On the other hand, the agriculture land is lower price not to mention that it has the potential to support homeless families. In connection with this, organizations related to establishment should advance suburban as well as rural areas. There is a significant observation that there is a possibility that it may affect our nature, but modern people obtain sufficient technologies to preserve our ecosystems. Furthermore, it is beneficial not only for the homeless people but also for someone who wants to live outside of the metropolis to get away from the fast-paced society. Apart from that, this issue is also worthwhile for nations since this program demands an enormous amount of resources and time, it allows communities circulation to hire workers resulting in activating economics. In a nutshell, although there are a few hurdles, I still contend that establishing a new dwelling area is a chance to progress our society better.