Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents are the mirror of adolescents to imitate. Therefore, Parents are effective tutors for their babies. I entirely support this assertion. Without a doubt, mom and dad are essential for kids to grow properly. Foremost, kids are prone to admire their parents since they stay most of the time together until they live separately. In connection with this, teens obtain characteristics through their parents as well as abilities. Specifically, mom and dad teach their infants how to speak politely and how to communicate with others harmoniously not to mention how to do when it comes to struggles. In addition, they can guide their kids to be better whenever young people do several mistakes. It's because they believe and agree with their tutor's advice. Additionally, if old people have good behaviour and mindset, it would be beneficial to young people. Precisely, youngsters are into olders to become same as them. To be more detailed, they are willing to study and participate in several volunteer works to make a harmonious society. Aside from that, not only teaching about personalities but also adults can educate their teenager's social skills. Primarily, as kids have a huge amount of curiosity, they try to do anything that their parents do such as cleaning the house and fixing things. Specifically, it supports them to possess ordinary skills to survive the fast-paced and technological era where we are in. In a nutshell, although there may be concerns that old people can not be excellent teachers, I personally contend that they are the ones who can be a leader to lead them properly.