Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that stay at same job for life have lots of benefits for employers. Others believe that keep changing work have more beneficial for individuals. In my opinion I think it is better to stay at same jobs as it is bring alot of benefits. On one hand, employers who stay at same job gain several benefits as the salaries increase along with their developments in job ladder. In addition. If workers stay in same job, they will be more trained and more responsible. For example, doctors who work in uk begin with small salaries and less skills but after 15 years they will be specialist in their field and gey high wages. Secondly, people who work for same job the get pensions and health insurance. On other the hand, employers who keep changing their job they find it more challenging and wasting time. However, due to fast-base life some they find it more beneficial to change job as they gained new skills which may help them in future. Moreover, some companies give their employers high salary and promotion which is motivated for workers to change the company In conclusion, the advantages of keeping job for life are outweigh the drawbacks. As employers get high skills and high salaries.