many countries spend too much money on training of a few individuals for international sports competition. Some people believe that government should spend more in ordinary people instead. Do you agree r disagree? give your opinion and example

Many nations are spending lot of money on some people for international sports competiton training. A segment of people think that government should spend money on ordinary people inplace. I agree that they should train the person who is financal financial weak and secondly, give the opportunity to participate in international sports competition. on the one hand, it is one of the best way to help the person who want to become a good sportperson sport person because it is helpful for a sport person to work on his or her abilities and able to achieve the fame for the country. For example, if he is belong to a poor family however his family is not able to afford it but by the help of government to give facilities such as giving sport equipments, shoes etc. Therefore, it is an essential to give more help to a new sport person to participate for it. on the other hand, it will help that a normal person to become a sportperson sport person by showing his talent in olympic games to achieve success. Moreover, he will get a good job as their is quote in sport department to get the job by the help of their game. Hence, there is training help to get the job. To sum up, the government help the international sport person who is not able to get the facilities to achieve the job. Therefore, it is important to give the sport to the people who are not rich and not able to achieve the goal.