In some countries, girls and boys are studied in different schools rather than in the same schools. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

Nowadays many nations are imposing new education policy in separate school and classes for male and female attendees. Whereas it seems to me that there will be more advantages than demerits. for this the eassy easy will examine both of the prospect of this phenomenon. Several schools around the globe would offer gender education through determining various prospective in teaching methods in boys and girls students. however, contraction could be the main focus point of this argument because student will face less distraction around with similar gender of peoples. Further more, there will be less chances of gender discrimination in uncertain fights between students whereas teaching method should be determined an important role to contribute. It is pretty reasonable for both males and females attendees for studying in different environment. For example, some topic would have to undermine in regular classes where all student has been studying together but separate classes and professionalism in teachers would be more comfortable to explain these topics individually to students. On the other hand, there will be dishonest for teaching methods and gender equality. It could become significant concern in providing education. For instance, students might face less interaction on classes which could affect social communication development in them. Education will become expensive to provide general schools where teacher have to put reliance on a separate skill set like different interactive method for every studen. In addition, many would still prefer regular schooling surrounding with girls and boys in the same class and it should be vital point to gain knowledge from both prospective but individual. The school for every sex will encourage racism and discrimination concerns. To conclude, every person has own viewpoint about where they could fill themselves comfort table whether it's in boys only school, our girls only all advantageous situation would easily outweigh its disadvantages.