many countries spend too much money on training of a few individuals for international sports competition. Some people believe that government should spend more in ordinary people instead. Do you agree r disagree? give your opinion and example

It is irrefutable that spending money on different people has its benefits. Government treasure should be spent on valuable things rather than wasted on unusable things. I agreed that authority should use his major part of the treasures on the sports training. Analysing the benefits of the training, it is good for the development of the economic level and also brings prosperity to the nation. Firstly, the regime uses a few portions of the money on the athletes' training to build up the socio-economic level of the country. For instance, in 2016, the Indian cricket team was well-played in England and got% million in cash as well as achieved a gold medal. Happily, these moments bring changes in the nation's economic state. Therefore, Ministry needs to focus on hiring well-trained instructors or coaches to boost the surface of the sportsmen so that they can do their best in the playground which is beneficial for boosting the base of the provincial. Secondly, it is comprehended that utilizing funds to support the international athlete programme is valuable for the prosperity of the state. For example, when a team play well at the worldwide level, definitely it will bring success in the province and surely, find headlines in the newspaper about the memorable moments of our country's achievement. This thing is only possible when the government emphasizes the coaching session for getting improvement in the players. Thus, political parties must be taken a few steps forward, by this they will get cooperation from the other country which will help in the difficult time. In conclusion, government income plays an imperative role to boost the economic base and bring happiness to the nation. Hence, it is clear that the idea of using a considerable amount of money on training can not be overwhelming. After a thorough analysis of these paragraphs, it is predicted that the benefits are more of this because it makes the future better.