Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays technology has a significant role in human life. Artificial intelligence (Ai) and robotics have changed human jobs and created some opportunities to improve companies to improve their products. Using new technology has strong opponents and proponents. I strongly believe that AI in some fields has negative effects on human life. The proponent of new automation believed that using technologies such as AI and robotics has positive impacts and creates a good opportunity to improve human lives. For instance, a combination of AI with a robot is a powerful tool to discover diseases/ illnesses and identify them sooner than doctors' investigation. Furthermore, new technologies changed traditional education and create the same opportunity for everyone to learn what they desire and need. As an illustration, learning new languages is becoming quite easier than before by AI. New technologies have positive effects on human lives and make a chance for everyone to have better lives. On the flip side, many people believe that when companies use Ai and robots instead of humans, so many jobs have vanished and the result was a new wave of mass employment. For instance, when Robots have been used in vehicle companies so many workers lost their jobs. Also based on the proponent view, using AI is so dangerous not only for human lives but also for future generations. They believe that one they no one can control Ai and it decides for humans. Based on proponents' views using Ai has a tremendous negative impact on human lives. In conclusion, new technologies such as AI and robots have positive and negative impacts on human lives. Governments should legislate some strict rolls to use AI when is necessary for the human to improve their lives and reduce the negative impacts.