In some countries it is traditional for men to work and for women to stay at home to look after the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Undoubtedly, there is a religious saying that girls should be homemakers and take care of the family. Whereas the man in the house would consider the only person to work. There will be several disadvantages to this phenomenon and we shouldn’t allow to encourage gender discrimination. In many countries, gender equality has always been a major problem among community members, and many ought to think that girls shouldn’t have work ethics as an employee. However, there is a traditional belief that males in the family members are sources to earn money, yet females could be housewives. Furthermore, the fundamental of this belief could be very problematic in society, Where educated women could determine the same benefits and earnings for the family. But for uncertainty amongst the oldest member of the house, females have to discontinue their profession. For example, women are bound to be intensely pragmatic in their fields, and they can also bring numerous benefits as males could, but Family traditions are a significant disadvantage for them. On the other hand, whether it’s in the domination of the same industry as men's work or looking for the family, females should encourage to follow their professionalism as well as they could maintain other relations too. For instance, Men and their housewives could simultaneously provide similar benefits to society, and with evolving advancements in,religion women should allow to follow their passion. In addition, gender discrimination would need to be demolished in terms of maintaining equality to bring advantages to the household. To conclude, in a modernised world, tradition is important in comparison to a woman's rights, but encouraging them to stay at home is insignificant in my perspective. Well, it seems to me that the advantages will be more if men allow their wives to do what they want.