Some people think only students who achieve the best academic results should be rewarded, while others think it is important to reward who show improvement. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The money of taxpayers should be used for has become a topic of frequent discussion. It is undoubted that health care is one of various important priorities, while I guess that there is still an ongoing debate about the discussion. On the one hand, some people say governments should give priority to health care. The main reason is the health is always the first priority in people ’s daily life. If the health is lost, people might become anxiety and afraid, which must lead stress to rocket for citizens. And when the phenomenon appears, people will get diseases both mentally and physically. For instance, they may produce certain bad moods, like depression. So people won’t contribute their effort and time on work or study, which will be not beneficial to the development of individual in the future. On the other hand, others believe that taxpayers money should be spent on other important priorities. Since they believe that there are other important priorities need to be done, such as, security, education and etc. For example, in others perspective, security is also a one of important priorities. In addition, if the money of taxpayers is not used for security, the safety of citizens will be threatened and the social system will be unstable. Therefore, if the money of taxpayers is not considered for other important priorities only for one, the social system will be out of balance. And in other words, it will influence the development of society and country. To sum up, in my perspective, the money of taxpayers should be based on the actual situation to decide how to use.