Topic: Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. ​ What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Degrade, which is one of the main problems in society, is increasingly commonplace in all continents, and lack of water will cause extinct all types of species in the near future if we do not lay more emphasis on this difficulty. Furthermore, the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, we should take consider the major cities' industry, which is the main reason for water pollution, they tend to waste tremendous sources and pollutes the environment only for gain profit or excavation. This leads to drought, which is a natural disaster, and a lot of people suffer from dehydration because the main unrenewable source, water, is polluted and many of the rivers, lakes, and seas are drying up. Although we all know that we cannot live without it, we spend our sources on unnecessary things. Therefore, we must save the consumption of water supply to prevent disasters. Secondly, if water had been eliminated, not only human beings would extinct and all creatures vanished. Even though each year the majority of superstars do enormous advertisements aimed to protect from natural disasters - water pollution, this organization seems to be an unuseful trend for those who do not matter about this issue. According to research conducted by the World Health Organization, it has scientifically proven that ten or twenty years from now, developed countries' water supply will have decreased due to poor management of water including individuals, industries, and even transportation. Thus, we should avoid throwing garbage anywhere. In conclusion, in my opinion, the best way to prevent this issue would be to plant numerous trees all over the world because it is crucial for them not to dry up.