Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.

A group of individuals present the view that History is a vital subject in schools and it’s important that children be taught about the past, whereas others believe due to this modern world, subjects such as Science and Technology are more crucial than History. I strongly agree with the former opinion as History plays a vital role in developments in future. On one hand, some people justifiably believe that History provides children with a sense of identity. Moreover, numerous inventions are a result of past examinations. Besides, not only is it an opportunity to be aware of our heritage but also it is extremely essential to gain life lessons from the past to enhance the circumstance. Consequently, what children need is to be aware of the ancestor experience. For instance, several findings in Chemistry to produce medicines are a result of countless former scientists’ examines. On the other hand, another group of people believe that all this world need is Technology and science. They insist that most developments have been associated with these two subjects which brought about many up-to-the-minute gadgets. However, I do not find this argument convincing as lives are not prohibited in these two fields. In addition, learning History gives people a chance to be aware of the future’s challenges which can accelerate the prosperity process. For example, owing to higher workloads compared to the past, scientists have discovered a list of activities which are effective for augmenting mental health. To conclude, in my view, being knowledgeable in History is as considerable as Technology and Science. It gives us a sense of identity and we can make use of our ancestor’s experience in daily tasks. Moreover, it is a way of anticipating future issues so as to take steps in the right direction.