Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both, and give your own idea.

Individuals are divided about the notion of whether people should organize a precise plan for their recreational activities or they should benefit from this in an unbinding way. In this essay, I intend to analyze both views. However, I stand with the latter view.  On the one hand, the proponents of planning argue that prioritizing activities may help them to optimize their time. That would aid them to appreciate their free time while they enjoy it without wasting even one moment. In addition, they can lift the quality of their leisure by organizing them. For instance, if individuals project their desired recreational activity several weeks before their trip, they would prevent probable problems they would face during their voyage such as standing in long queues or paying a double cost for a certain activity. On the other hand, Opponents believe that having schemes should be specified for labor days. People should benefit from the sense of being free from their hectic day-to-day life without being stressed out about going along with their determined plan. That would lead to not only experiencing a relaxing holiday but also can be a proper way to chill out and relieve their fatigue. For instance, they should be allowed to sleep until they desire without getting worried about being synced with their plan. To sum up, I reiterate that being unattached is a part of leisure activities per se. Moreover, having a prescribed plan can add to the stress and strain of individuals. That would pull down leisure time