News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

The auhthonecity of the press, nowadays is being questioned by some folks and humans believe that editors don’t advertise factual information, rather than they present the news that brings more financial and popularity gains. This essay will discuss it. And readers get accustomed to the type of news they like to read and it would be better if positive and encouraged news was reported. Firstly, providing that I mention regarding this era, report channels broadcast the news that fetches more public attention and economic benefits to them. On the other hand, political pressure also influences the degree of the facts that are published in the newspapers. Additionally, some newspapers work under the government, thereby they lose their freedom of speech. Thus, freedom of the press is sacrificed on account of politics and money. Secondly, all speak related to the press have a vital responsibility towards their nation to make them aware of what is going on in their country. Even though some humans are so ignorant and naive that they confuse what is the truth and what is the lie. Therefore, they believe what the newspapers show them. In brief, broadcast channels must not work for politicians, they should do their job with honesty and bravery. All in all, presenting news and informing people is a big job for editors and in order to uplift our motivation, more good news should be presented to us. It is beyond doubt that the press is no more reliable as the given statement are fabricated with monetary and political benefits, although, editors can help to shape the society's decisions in elections and policies that are made for the betterment of the residents by disseminating the actual news.